UNIPORT Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session (Proposed)

uniport

UNIPORT’s Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session has been published the proposed academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session.

PROPOSED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR SCHOOL OF UNDERGRADUATE, FIRST SEMESTER AND SECOND 2020/2021 SESSION

FIRST SEMESTER
Sunday, 11th April, 2021
Fresh Students arrive
Monday, 12th April – Friday 16th April, 2021
Pre- resumption Registration for Fresh Students
Monday, 19th April – Friday, 16th July, 2021 (13 Weeks)
Lectures Begin for Fresh Students
Orientation for Fresh Students (Tuesday, 4th May 2021)
Deadline for Payment of Charges (Friday, 28th May 2021)
End of Registration (Friday, 4th June 2021)
Matriculation Ceremony (Tuesday, 8th June 2021)
Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 16th July 2021)
End of Lectures (Friday, 16th July 2021)
Monday, 19th July – Friday 23rd July 2021 (1 Week)
Revision
Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th July 2021 (1 Week)
First Semester Examination

SECOND SEMESTER
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Fresh Students return for 2nd Semester
Monday, 16th August – Friday, 12th November 2020 (13 Weeks)
Lectures Begin (Monday, 16th August 2021)
Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 5th November 2021)
End of Lectures (Friday, 12th November 2021)
Monday, 15th – Friday, 19th November
Revision
Monday, 22nd November – Friday 26th November 2021
Second Semester Examination

%d bloggers like this: