JAMB Delists Additional 6 Centres In Abuja, Kaduna, Others


The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) has delisted additional six centres following they are below-par performance in the conduct of the second day of the 2021 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME).

This is coming after the board had delisted 24 centres after the first day of the UTME on Saturday for some reason.

Head, Protocol and Public Affairs, Dr. Fabian Benjamin who disclosed this in a statement said 464,834 candidates wrote UTME today (Monday) being the second day of the examination.

The delisted centres are Dayspring Christian College, Opete, Delta state, Fountain of Knowledge INTL Academy CBT centre, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State, Twelve Apostles College, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State and Lead British International School, Gwarimpa, Abuja,.

Others are Zaria Academy, Zaria, Kaduna State and Muhammed Kamaldeen CBT Centre, along FGC ogidi Ilorin, Kwara State

Dr Benjamin also said the candidates who were unable to register during the allowable time for registration despite the extension and were graciously directed to visit designated centres to be registered, have been scheduled for the 2021 UTME and are directed to print their examination notification slip for their schedule for the examination from this night.

The notification slip can be printed from our website (www.jamv.gov.ng <http://www.jamv.gov.ng/>