ACEONDO Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]

ACEONDO Logo

The authorities of the Adeyemi College of Education, Nigeria ‏(ACEONDO) has published the revised college calendar for the 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester session.

The highlights of the college calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session are as follows:

ACEONDO Revised Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 (Harmattan Semester)
Harmattan Semester
Sunday 1st November 2020 – Students come into residence
Monday 2nd November 2020 –
a) Lectures continue for all students except NCE III
b) NCE III continues teaching practice
c) Registration continues for all categories of students
Sunday 15th November, 2020 – Registration ends for all students
Monday 16th November, 2020 – Registration with penalty begins for all categories of students
Wednesday, 18th November, 2020 – Matriculation for NCE students
Thursday, 19th November, 2020 – Matriculation for Degree students
Sunday 22nd November, 2020 – Registration with penalty ends for all categories of students
Friday 27th November, 2020 – Lectures end for all students
Monday 30th November, 2020 – 2019/2020 Harmattan semester examination begins
Friday 18th December, 2020 – Teaching practice ends for NCE III
Tuesday 22nd December, 2020 – 2019/2020 Harmattan semester examinations end
Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020 – 2019/2020 Harmattan semester break begins
Sunday, 3rd January 2021 – 2019/2020 Harmattan semester break ends.

%d bloggers like this: